Prof. Baugh recognized as WIN Research Leader


Prof. Baugh received a Research Leader Award from the Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology on June 5, 2018. At left is WIN Executive Director Sushantra Mitra, and at right is VP Research Charmaine Dean.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply